Staff Directory

You cannot include binary content in another page.

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Walden Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
765-474-6714 rwalden@tsc.k12.in.us
Alicia Alberts Athletic Administrative Assistant
765-474-6714 akalberts@tsc.k12.in.us
Brian Fabries Athletic Trainer
IU Health
bfabries@IUHealth.org
Lucas Woody Strength & Conditioning Coach
lwoody@humanmovementlafayette.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Schreiber Head Baseball Coach
dsschreiber@comcast.net

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katelyn Cole Head Cheerleading Coach
mavcheerleading@yahoo.com

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Frauhiger Head Football Coach
kfrauhiger@tsc.k12.in.us

Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Judie Johnson Head Gymnastics Coach
judiejohnson27@gmail.com

Boys Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Scherer Head Boys' Basketball Coach
tascherer@tsc.k12.in.us

Boys Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Frauhiger Head Boys' Golf Coach
jbfrauhiger@tsc.k12.in.us

Boys Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Boyd Wheeler Head Boys' Soccer Coach
iuwheeler@yahoo.com

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Cox Head Swimming & Diving Coach
ajcox@tsc.k12.in.us

Boys Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caleb Carnahan Head Boys' Tennis Coach
caleb.carnahan87@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Boener Head Boys Cross Country Coach
lboener@tsc.k12.in.us

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelsey Rummel Head Softball Coach
mccutcheonsoftball@gmail.com

Girls Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Knoy Head Girls' Basketball Coach
jknoy@tsc.k12.in.us

Girls Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Osterman Head Girls' Golf Coach
peosterman@tsc.k12.in.us

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Wallace Head Wrestling Coach
765-474-6714 ckwallac@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Branko Isailovic Head Girls Soccer Coach
goladymavs@gmail.com

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Cox Head Swimming & Diving Coach
ajcox@tsc.k12.in.us

Girls Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caleb Carnahan Head Girls Tennis Coach
caleb.carnahan87@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Boener Head Boys Track Coach
lboener@tsc.k12.in.us

Girls Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Earl Coleman Head Girls Track Coach
egcoleman@tsc.k12.in.us

Girls Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Sutter Head Volleyball Coach
ladymavsvb@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Ulrich Head Girls Cross Country Coach
mlulrich@tsc.k12.in.us